Latest issues
LI Jingcheng
  • Position
    Lecturer at the Higher School of International Relations
  • Affiliation
    Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University
  • Degree
    PhD in Political Sciences
  • Russia, St. Petersburg, Grazhdanskiy prospect 28
  • Biography
  • Publications

He completed postgraduate studies at Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University and defended PhD thesis on “The BRICS in China's Foreign Policy Strategy” at St. Petersburg State University (2020).

Lecturer at the Higher School of International Relations, Institute of Humanities, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University. Member of organising committee of international conferences: “Topical Issues of International Law in Modern Geopolitical Conditions”, “Topical Issues of International Political Geography”.

Research interests: BRICS, foreign policy of China, China-Russia relations, global economy, regional integration, technology and innovation. He is the author of more than 40 academic and popular science publications, including monographs and articles.

FROM THE HISTORY OF THE RUSSIAN ECCLESIASTICAL MISSION IN BEIJING FROM 1715 TO 1860 (BY CHINESE MATERIALS)

  • Year: 2017
  • Issue: 5
  • 5
  • 1294
  • Pages: 7-33

FINLAND-CHINA RELATIONS ON A NEW PATH OF DEVELOPMENT

  • Year: 2017
  • Issue: 5
  • 3
  • 1240
  • Pages: 150-158

Цзинчэн ЛИ
  • Должность
    ассистент Высшей школы международных отношений
  • Место работы
    Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого
  • Ученая степень
    кандидат политических наук
  • Биография
  • Публикации

Окончил аспирантуру в Санкт-Петербургском политехническом университете Петра Великого и защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата политических наук на тему «Место БРИКС во внешнеполитической стратегии Китая» в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете (2020).

Ассистент Высшей школы международных отношений Гуманитарного института Санкт-Петербургского университета Петра Великого. Член организационных комитетов международных конференций: «Актуальные проблемы международного права в современных геополитических условиях», «Topical Issues of International Political Geography».

Сфера научных интересов: исследование БРИКС, внешняя политика Китая, китайско-российские отношения, мировая экономика, региональная интеграция, технологии и инновации. Автор более 40 научных и научно-популярных публикаций, в том числе монографии и статьи.

ИЗ ИСТОРИИ РУССКОЙ ДУХОВНОЙ МИССИИ В ПЕКИНЕ С 1715 ПО 1860 ГОДЫ (ПО КИТАЙСКИМ МАТЕРИАЛАМ)

  • Год: 2017
  • Выпуск: 5
  • 5
  • 1566
  • Страницы: 7-33

ФИНЛЯНДСКО-КИТАЙСКИЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ НА НОВОМ ПУТИ РАЗВИТИЯ

  • Год: 2017
  • Выпуск: 5
  • 3
  • 1509
  • Страницы: 150-158